## Official Tabulation Results for:

## 2023 SAG-AFTRA NASHVILLE LOCAL ELECTION

Tabulation Date: 8/18/2023

Count Mailed: 1,422

Count Returned: 213
Percent Returned: 14.98%

Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent	Percent Returned. 14.96%
Natio	nal Board Member			
	BILL "BILBRO" YARBROUGH	78	36.97%	National Board Member (4 yr term)
	BOB BAILEY	77	36.49%	
	EVANS DONNELL	56	26.54%	
Vice I	President			
	TAMARA TREXLER	131	63.29%	Vice President (2 yr term)
	BILL "BILBRO" YARBROUGH	76	36.71%	
Local	Board Member			
	MIKE MONTGOMERY	145	68.08%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	GEORGIA MIDDLEMAN	142	66.67%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	KATHY CHIAVOLA	140	65.73%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	JIM FERGUSON	136	63.85%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	EVANS DONNELL	125	58.69%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	TAMARA TREXLER	121	56.81%	Elected Vice President/Local Board Member
	IAN QUINN	117	54.93%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	JAN FALK	114	53.52%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	VALERIE JANE PARKER	112	52.58%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	ANDREW CAPLE-SHAW	112	52.58%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	KYLA JADE	112	52.58%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	JET JURGENSMEYER	111	52.11%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	BILL "BILBRO" YARBROUGH	108	50.70%	Elected National Board Member/Local Board Member
	GEOFF FALK	104	48.83%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	DWIGHT TURNER	103	48.36%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	ANN DORMAN	96	45.07%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	CARLY DERRIN	90	42.25%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	DEVERE JEHL	85	39.91%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	KIMERON COLLINS	83	38.97%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	BILL SHICK	76	35.68%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	JAMES TALLEY	76	35.68%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	CHRIS FINLEY	70	32.86%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	BILL FOY	60	28.17%	
	YURI CUNZA	51	23.94%	
	JASON KYLE SAETVEIT	42	19.72%	
	LORELAI HIBBARD	34	15.96%	
	RYAN LINK	33	15.49%	

Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent	
Conv	ention Delegate			
	MIKE MONTGOMERY	151	70.89%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	TAMARA TREXLER	138	64.79%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	BILL "BILBRO" YARBROUGH	134	62.91%	Elected National Board Member/Convention Delegate
	EVANS DONNELL	133	62.44%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	BETH ANNE MUSIKER	107	50.23%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	JAMES TALLEY	88	41.31%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	BILL FOY	80	37.56%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	DEVERE JEHL	72	33.80%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	SCOTT POWERS HOUSTON	46	21.60%	
	JASON KYLE SAETVEIT	44	20.66%	