Official Tabulation Updated Final* Results for: 2021 SAG-AFTRA CHICAGO LOCAL ELECTION

Count Mailed: 4,140

Count Returned: 893 Percent Returned: 21 57%

Dree CandidateName	Dagulta	Dama are f	Percent Returned: 21.57%
Race CandidateName	Results	Percent	
National Board Member			
COURTNEY RIOUX D.B. SWEENEY ASHLEY J DEARBORN	475 234 164	54.41% 26.80% 18.79%	National Board Member (4 yr term)
President			
CHARLES ANDREW GARDNER KEVIN MURRY	523 315	62.41% 37.59%	President (2 yr term)
Vice President			
DENISE JAECKEL CRAIG DELLIMORE RICHARD SHAVZIN TONY CASTILLO	526 509 465 440	27.11% 26.24% 23.97% 22.68%	1st Vice President (2 yr term) 2nd Vice President (2 yr term) 3rd Vice President (2 yr term)
Local Board Member (Indiana)			
DENISE JAECKEL JESSE BOB HARPER	42 10	4.70% 1.12%	Local Board Member (Indiana) (2 yr term)
Local Board Member (Wisconsin)			
ALLEN D. EDGE JOHN PAUL TAPIA	28 5	3.14% 0.56%	Local Board Member (Wisconsin) (2 yr term)
Local Board Member (Broadcast Categ	ory)		
MONICA ENG CRAIG DELLIMORE JOAN ESPOSITO RICHARD STEELE CATHERINE BROWN	455 446 441 430 387	50.95% 49.94% 49.38% 48.15% 43.34%	Local Board Member (Broadcast Category) (2 yr term) Local Board Member (Broadcast Category) (2 yr term) Local Board Member (Broadcast Category) (2 yr term)

ts for: Tabulation Date: 8/18/2021

Race CandidateName	Results	Percent					
Local Board Member (Actor/Performer Category)							
COURTNEY RIOUX	610	68.31%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term)				
ILYSSA FRADIN	556	62.26%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term)				
TONY CASTILLO	529	59.24%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term)				
RICHARD SHAVZIN	490	54.87%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
ASHLEY J DEARBORN	463	51.85%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
CRUZ GONZALEZ-CADEL	463	51.85%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
ANGELA MORRIS	461	51.62%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
TAYLOR MALLORY	455	50.95%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
ALMA WASHINGTON	453	50.73%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
DEV KENNEDY	451	50.50%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
GREG CERVANTEZ	422	47.26%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
JOHN CARTER BROWN	411	46.02%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
THEA CAMARA	398	44.57%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
KEVIN MURRY	395	44.23%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
DUKE CZLONKA	360	40.31%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
STEVE SCHOLZ	355	39.75%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
KARA S. LEIGH	345	38.63%	Local Board Member (Actor/Performer) (2 yr term				
BRIAN PETERS	342	38.30%					
GEORGE ELLIOT	329	36.84%					
MARISA BALDWIN-WOODHOUSE	304	34.04%					
KEVIN LINGLE	281	31.47%					
MARTIN HALACY	263	29.45%					
VICTOR HOLSTEIN	249	27.88%					
JAY PAUL DERATANY	202	22.62%					
REBECCA ANN CARVER	132	14.78%					

Race CandidateName	Results	Percent	
Convention Delegate			
COURTNEY RIOUX	633	70.88%	Elected National Board/Convention Delegate
TONY CASTILLO	549	61.48%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
MONICA ENG	511	57.22%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
RICHARD SHAVZIN	489	54.76%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
DEV KENNEDY	471	52.74%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
RICHARD STEELE	462	51.74%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
DENISE JAECKEL	461	51.62%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
ASHLEY J DEARBORN	458	51.29%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
TAYLOR MALLORY	410	45.91%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
THEA CAMARA	407	45.58%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
JOHN CARTER BROWN	395	44.23%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
CATHERINE BROWN	382	42.78%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
KARA S. LEIGH	379	42.44%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
SIA MOODY	351	39.31%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
BRIAN PETERS	350	39.19%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
KEVIN MURRY	344	38.52%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
KEVIN LINGLE	315	35.27%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
VICTOR HOLSTEIN	276	30.91%	
MARTIN HALACY	243	27.21%	
ALLEN D. EDGE	216	24.19%	
JAY PAUL DERATANY	199	22.28%	
JESSE BOB HARPER	158	17.69%	

*Following the distribution of the tabulation results and sealing of the ballot materials, the independent balloting company found a discrepancy in the total number of return envelopes and the election results report. After an additional review of these materials, the balloting company determined that twenty-nine (29) ballots were inadvertently omitted from the results report. The balloting company has updated the results to include the votes in these 29 ballots.