## *Official Tabulation Results for:* 2021 SAG-AFTRA HAWAII LOCAL ELECTION

Tabulation Date: 8/17/2021

Count Mailed: 1,027

Count Returned: 343 Percent Returned: 33.40%

Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent	
Natio	nal Board Member			
	HENRY IAN CUSICK	143	42.43%	National Board Member (4 yr term)
	SCOTT ROGERS	138	40.95%	
	DAVID C. FARMER	56	16.62%	
Presid	dent			
	ANDREA "ANDY" SIKKINK	164	48.96%	President (2 yr term)
	PAUL LACOVARA	89	26.57%	
	DAVID C. FARMER	82	24.48%	
Vice F	President			
	CHARLES UYEHARA	181	57.28%	Vice President (2 yr term)
	PAT GILBERT	135	42.72%	
Local	Board Member			
	ANDREA "ANDY" SIKKINK	184	53.64%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	LISA TONI ROMANO	173	50.44%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	HENRY IAN CUSICK	168	48.98%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	CHRISTOPHER J. LOPEZ	153	44.61%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	DEBORAH GLAZIER	150	43.73%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	CHARLES UYEHARA	135	39.36%	
	PAUL LACOVARA	108	31.49%	
		107	31.20%	
	DAVID C. FARMER THEO COUMBIS	106 95	30.90% 27.70%	

Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent	
Conve	ention Delegate			
	ANDREA "ANDY" SIKKINK	222	64.72%	Elected President/Convention Delegate
	HENRY IAN CUSICK	204	59.48%	Elected National Board/Convention Delegate
	LISA TONI ROMANO	195	56.85%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	DEBORAH GLAZIER	161	46.94%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	PAT GILBERT	149	43.44%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	PAUL LACOVARA	142	41.40%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	PATRICK JEPPESON	123	35.86%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	C SCOTT SWARTZ	120	34.99%	, ,