Official Tabulation Results for:

2021 SAG-AFTRA NEW ENGLAND LOCAL ELECTION

Count Mailed: 2,783

Tabulation Date: 8/30/2021

Count Returned: 757
Percent Returned: 27.20%

Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent		
Natio	nal Board Member				
	BILL MOOTOS	469	63.21%	National Board Membr (4 yr term)	
	CHUCK SLAVIN	225	30.32%		
	GEORGE J. VEZINA	48	6.47%		
President					
	ANDREA LYMAN	506	67.92%	President (2 yr term)	
	CHUCK SLAVIN	239	32.08%		
Vice	President - Actor/Performer				
	TOM KEMP	523	70.58%	Vice President - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	LORI VOZZELLA	218	29.42%		
Vice	President - Broadcast				
	VIC RAMOS	470	64.65%	Vice President - Broadcast (2 yr term)	
	MARISA DEFRANCO	257	35.40%		
Secre	etary				
	ELLEN COLTON	503	69.28%	Secretary (2 yr term)	
	LAURA CORDA	223	30.72%		

Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent			
Local Board Member - Actor/Performer						
	LIZ ENG	396	52.31%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	GILDA JAMES	344	45.44%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	DALE F. APPEL	331	43.73%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	CHUCK SLAVIN	319	42.14%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	PETER M MCSWIGGIN	312	41.22%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	KAREN SCALIA	291	38.44%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	DON WARNOCK	278	36.72%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	FREDDIE F WONG	278	36.72%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	TED GARLAND	261	34.48%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	DAN MARSHALL	257	33.95%	Local Board Member - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)		
	RUSSELL J. GANNON	251	33.16%			
	LORI VOZZELLA	245	32.36%			
	GARY GALONE	226	29.85%			
	LAURA CORDA	222	29.33%			
	ANDREW JUSTIN SMITH	221	29.19%			
	HANNAH CROWLEY-PAOLILLO	186	24.57%			
	ZIGGIE ZANGLA	183	24.17%			
	DAVID PRIDEMORE	167	22.06%			
	ADAM DESAUTELS	146	19.29%			
	REB POWERS	139	18.36%			
	GEORGE J. VEZINA	138	18.23%			
	JAE-OMO ZUBHUZA	125	16.51%			
	ROBERT DREW	102	13.47%			
	MORGAN O'BRIEN	102	13.47%			
	KEN KANSKY	90	11.89%			
Local	Board Member - Broadcaster					
	VIC RAMOS	512	67.64%	Local Board Member - Broadcaster (2 yr term)		
	DOUG COPE	321	42.40%	Local Board Member - Broadcaster (2 yr term)		
	ROD FRITZ	305	40.29%	Local Board Member - Broadcaster (2 yr term)		
	MARISA DEFRANCO	294	38.84%	Local Board Member - Broadcaster (2 yr term)		
	GARO HAGOPIAN	280	36.99%			
	MICHAEL E. MACKLIN	279	36.86%			
	A.G. WILDE	207	27.34%			

Race Ca	andidateName	Results	Percent		
Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer					
T-0		400	EC 070/	Convention Delegate Activ/Delegate (O. v. 1999)	
	OM KEMP	429	56.67%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	CHELE PROUDE	372	49.14%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	LEN COLTON	369	48.75%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	Z ENG	356	47.03%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	HUCK SLAVIN	304	40.16%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	EVIN FENNESSY	303	40.03%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	HRISTOPHER JAMES	298	39.37%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	ALE F. APPEL	253	33.42%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	ETER M MCSWIGGIN	250	33.03%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	ON WARNOCK	247	32.63%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	REDDIE F WONG	246	32.50%	Convention Delegate - Actor/Performer (2 yr term)	
	JNCAN PUTNEY	237	31.31%		
	ED GARLAND	220	29.06%		
	ORI VOZZELLA	215	28.40%		
	JSSELL J. GANNON	212	28.01%		
	URA CORDA	200	26.42%		
	ANNAH CROWLEY-PAOLILLO	164	21.66%		
	NDREW JUSTIN SMITH	161	21.27%		
	GGIE ZANGLA	140	18.49%		
	ARY GALONE	137	18.10%		
	AVID PRIDEMORE	133	17.57%		
	E-OMO ZUBHUZA	130	17.17%		
	DAM DESAUTELS	127	16.78%		
	EB POWERS	119	15.72%		
	ARILYN SWICK	111	14.66%		
	COLE JOHAN RAND	110	14.53%		
	EORGE J. VEZINA	108	14.27%		
	OBERT DREW	94	12.42%		
	ORGAN O'BRIEN	84	11.10%		
GII	LDA JAMES	74	9.78%		
Convention Delegate - Broadcast					
\///	C RAMOS	440	5Q 100/	Convention Delegate President (2 vr term)	
	C RAIVIOS ARISA DEFRANCO		58.12%	Convention Delegate - Broadcast (2 yr term)	
		236	31.18%	Convention Delegate - Broadcast (2 yr term)	
	DD FRITZ	217	28.67%		
	CHAEL E. MACKLIN	209	27.61%		
Α.(G. WILDE	154	20.34%		