

Voter's Guide and Voting Instructions for the 2021 Dallas-Fort Worth Local Election

July 19, 2021

Please note that photos and statements for Convention Delegate positions are not permitted.

If a candidate for any office is unopposed, the candidate shall be declared elected without the necessity of a membership vote.

Please note that the following candidates ran unopposed and will be installed in office on September 2, 2021:

National Board Member - Hector Garcia;

President - Brent Anderson; 1st Vice President - Nikki Dixon; 2nd Vice President - Brian Dakota;

3rd Vice President - Sharon Garrison;

Local Board Members - Suzanne Burkhead, Gail Cronauer, Lisa Dalton, Nicole Hodges, Jacqueline McCall, Reis Myers McCormick, Vance Sparks, Delores Wheeler and Michelle Wiesner



IMPORTANT!

Before marking your ballot, please read the "Voting Instructions" on back of this guide. Following these instructions assures that your vote will be cast properly.

CONVENTION DELEGATE / 2 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FIVE (5).

o1. Nikki Dixon
o2. Sharon Garrison

o3. Nicole Hodges o4. Suzanne Burkhead o5. Barry Clifton o6. Gail Cronauer