Official Tabulation Results for: 2019 SAG-AFTRA ATLANTA LOCAL ELECTION

Tabulation Date: 8/21/2019

Count Mailed: 2,184

Count Returned: 587 Percent Returned: 26.88%

				Percent Returned: 26.88%
Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent	
Nation	al Board Member			
	DEBRA NELSON SCOTT HUNTER	357 207	63.30% 36.70%	National Board Member (4 yr term)
	SCOTTIONTER	201	30.7070	
Local Board Member				
	RIC REITZ	369	62.86%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	ADENA BRUMER	359	61.16%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	KEITH MERIWEATHER	355	60.48%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	MIKE PNIEWSKI	334	56.90%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	RAY BENITEZ	309	52.64%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	THOM WILLIAMS	299	50.94%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	JON HAYDEN	292	49.74%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	DOUG KAYE	261	44.46%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)
	SAIDAH NAIROBI	245	41.74%	
	SCOTT HUNTER	223	37.99%	
	DAVID BRIAN MARTIN	217	36.97%	
	PAUL SHORT	206	35.09%	
Convention Delegate				
	KEITH MERIWEATHER	369	62.86%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	RIC REITZ	364	62.01%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	ADENA BRUMER	355	60.48%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	MIKE PNIEWSKI	352	59.97%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	THOM WILLIAMS	351	59.80%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	RAY BENITEZ	308	52.47%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	JON HAYDEN	305	51.96%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	SHEILA MADDOX	303	51.62%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	ERIC GOINS	255	43.44%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
	PAUL SHORT	231	39.35%	
	DAVID BRIAN MARTIN	230	39.18%	