Official Tabulation Results for:

2019 SAG-AFTRA CHICAGO LOCAL ELECTION

Count Mailed: 4,207

Tabulation Date: 8/14/2019

Count Returned: 836 Percent Returned: 19.87%

Racı CandidateName	Results	Percent	
National Board Member			
ILYSSA FRADIN	462	55.26%	National Board Member (4 yr term)
JOHN CARTER BROWN	332	39.71%	National Board Member (2 yr term)
RICHARD SHAVZIN	285	34.09%	
ASHLEY J DEARBORN	216	25.84%	
NATALIE M. MEYER	196	23.44%	
Vice President			
CRAIG DELLIMORE	426	50.96%	1st Vice President (2 yr term)
RICHARD SHAVZIN	385	46.05%	2nd Vice President (2 yr term)
COURTNEY RIOUX	368	44.02%	3rd Vice President (2 yr term)
ASHLEY J DEARBORN	269	32.18%	
DENISE JAECKEL	249	29.78%	
REBECCA ANN CARVER	238	28.47%	
Secretary			
MICHAEL ISSAC	398	55.20%	Secretary
MARTIN HALACY	323	44.80%	

Convention Delegate

ILYSSA FRADIN	571	68.30%	Elected National Board/Convention Delegate
COURTNEY RIOUX	551	65.91%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
ASHLEY J DEARBORN	514	61.48%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
RICHARD SHAVZIN	497	59.45%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
MICHAEL ISSAC	482	57.66%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
DENISE JAECKEL	475	56.82%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
ALMA WASHINGTON	468	55.98%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
NATIALIE M. MEYER	454	54.31%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
RICHARD STEELE	419	50.12%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
TONY CASTILLO	402	48.09%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
MARTIN HALACY	399	47.73%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
CATHERINE BROWN	352	42.11%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
KARA S. LEIGH	309	36.96%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
MICHAEL JOSEPH THOMAS WARD	303	36.24%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
THEA CAMARA	282	33.73%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
TROY PRYOR	276	33.01%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
TOMMY MARTIN	246	29.43%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
KEVIN LINGLE	231	27.63%	
ALLEN D EDGE	207	24.76%	
JAMES PETREAN	205	24.52%	