Official Tabulation Results for:

2019 SAG-AFTRA HOUSTON-AUSTIN LOCAL ELECTION

Tabulation Date: 8/16/2019

Count Mailed: 1,008

Count Returned: 218
Percent Returned: 21.63%

				Percent Returned: 21.63%		
Race	CandidateName	Results	Percent			
National Board Member						
	PAMELA DENISE WEAVER ROBERT NELSON	126 82	60.58% 39.42%	National Board Member		
President						
	MYKLE MCCOSLIN MICHELLE A. ROBINSON	110 100	52.38% 47.62%	President (2 yr term)		
1st Vice President						
	DEE DAWSON TOMMY G. KENDRICK	127 80	61.35% 38.65%	1st Vice President (2 yr term)		
2nd Vice President						
	NICK W. NICHOLSON LIZ R GRAHAM CRAIG A. NIGH	96 92 23	45.50% 43.60% 10.90%	2nd Vice President (2 yr term)		
Local Board Member						
	MICHELLE A. ROBINSON NICK W. NICHOLSON DEE DAWSON LIZ R. GRAHAM TOMMY G. KENDRICK KATHRYN MOORE ALLISON VICTORIA-WOLFE DEBORAH GAFFNEY MARILYN L SWICK GLYNACE EASTHAM NORMA JEAN BETH SHEA GRAIG A NIGH ROBERT NELSON BELINDA OWINO	121 118 114 114 112 99 97 96 91 90 82 80 63 56 52	55.50% 54.13% 52.29% 52.29% 51.38% 45.41% 44.50% 44.04% 41.74% 41.28% 37.61% 36.70% 28.90% 25.69% 23.85%	Local Board Member (2 yr term)		

Convention Delegate

NICK W. NICHOLSON	97	44.50%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
LIZ R. GRAHAM	84	38.53%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
SHONDRA MARIE	80	36.70%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
TOMMY G. KENDRICK	77	35.32%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
MICHELLE A. ROBINSON	75	34.40%	Convention Delegate (2 yr term)
GLYNACE EASTHAM	74	33.94%	
MARILYN L. SWICK	68	31.19%	
KATHYRN MOORE	64	29.36%	
ALLISON VICTORIA-WOLFE	64	29.36%	
DEBORAH GAFFNEY	62	28.44%	
NORMA JEAN	52	23.85%	
CRAIG A NIGH	51	23.39%	
BELINDA OWINO	38	17.43%	